Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Login   
    HomeCOLLEGES OF THE ACADEMYCollege of AnaesthesiologistsSpecial Interest Groups 2011 - 2012

  Special Interest Groups 2011 - 2012
Airway Management - Dr Muhammad Maaya
Anaesthesia Pharmacology - Prof Lim Thiam Aun
Cardiac Anaesthesia - Dato' Dr Jahizah Hassan
Critical Care - Dr Tan Cheng Cheng
Day Care - Dr Kavita Bhojwani
Neuroanaesthesia - Dr Vanitha Sivanaser
Obstetric Anaesthesia & Analgesia - Dr Mohd Rohisham b Zainal Abidin
Obstructive Sleep Apnoea - Prof Dato' Wang Chew Yin
Paediatric Anaesthesia - Dr Sushila Sivasubramaniam
Pain Management - Prof Marzida Mansor
Regional Anaesthesia - Dr Shahridan Mohd Fathil
Simulation - Dr Rajeswary Kanapathipillai
Well Being - Prof Chan Yoo Kuen

 Print Friendly