Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Login   
    » Home » COLLEGES OF THE ACADEMY » College of Dental Specialists » Council 2013-2014

  Council 2013-2014

President Emeritus Prof Dato' Dr Lian Chin Boon
Deputy President Datin Dr. Nooral Zeila binti Junid
Hon. Secretary Dr. Mannil Thomas Abraham
Hon. Treasurer Dr. Tan Yee Yah
Council Members Dato' Dr. How Kim Chuan
Dr. Lee Soon Boon
Dr. Lew Chee Kong
Dr. Ahmad Sharifuddin Mohd. Asari
Co-opted Members Dr. Noraini Nun Nahar Yunus
Prof. David Ngeow Wei Cheong
Dr. Tan Wee Kee
Dr. Lam Jac Meng
Dr. Mohd. Rashid b. Baharon


 Print Friendly