Home | Sitemap | Contact Us   
    » Home » COLLEGES OF THE ACADEMY » College Of Paediatrics » Council 2019 - 2020

  Council 2019 - 2020


President Prof Dr Thong Meow Keong
Vice President Prof Dr Cheah Fook Choe
Hon Secretary Dr Winston Yong Sin Chuen
Treasurer Dr Chee Seok Chiong
Council Member Dr Ang Hak Lee 
Dr Irene Cheah Guat Sim 
Dr Erwin Khoo Jiayuan 
Dato Dr Jimmy Lee Kok Foo
Prof Dr Zilfalil Alwi




 Print Friendly