Home | Sitemap | Contact Us   
    » Home » COLLEGES OF THE ACADEMY » College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists » Council 2015 - 2017

  Council 2015 - 2017

President Dr. Michael Samy
Deputy President Dato Dr. Alex Mathews
Hon Secretary Prof. Dr. Siti Zawiah
Hon Deputy Secretary  Datuk Dr. Md. Rushdan
Treasurer Dr. Ravichandran Jeganathan
Council Members Prof. Dato Dr. N. Sivalingam
Dr. M. Ravichandran
Dr. Eeson Sinthamoney
Prof. Datuk Dr. Zainur Rashid

 Print Friendly