Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Login   
    HomeCOLLEGES OF THE ACADEMYCollege of OphthalmologistsCouncil 2018-2019

  Council 2018-2019

President Dr. Hjh Nor Fariza Ngah  
Vice-President Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jemaima Che Hamzah  
Hon Secretary Dr. Elias Hussein  
Hon Treasurer Datin Dr. Thayanithi A/P K. Sandragasu  
Council Members Dr Pall Singh
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Andrew Tan Khian Khoon
Prof. Dr. Mae-Lynn Catherine Bastion
Dr. Anusiah A/P K. Selvathurai
Coopted Member Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nurliza Khaliddin
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norshamsiah Md. Din
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohtar Ibrahim
Dato' Raja Norliza Raja Omar
Dr. Fang Seng Kheong
University of Malaya
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Ministry of Health (MOH)
Malaysian Society of Ophthalmology

 Print Friendly