Home | Sitemap | Contact Us | Login   
    » Home » ABOUT THE ACADEMY » Council & Committees

  Council & Committees
(roll over links for portraits)



D.Y.M.M. Paduka Seri Sultan Nazrin Muizzudin Shah (Sultan Perak Darul Ridzuan)

Council Members 2016/2017

Master Prof Dato' Dr P Kandasami
Deputy Master Prof Dr Rosmawati Mohamed
Scribe Prof Dato’ Sri Dr Abu Hassan Asaari
Bursar Dr Goh Kim Yen
Deputy Scribe & Chief Censor Assoc Prof Dr Andrew Tan Khian Khoon
Council Members Prof Dato' Dr Adeeba Kamarulzaman
Senior Prof Dato’ Dr Khalid Yusoff
Prof Dr Roslina Abdul Manap
Dr Milton Lum Siew Wah
Prof Dr Victor Lim
Coopted Council Member Dr Steven Chow Kim Weng
Dr Ng Char Hong
Presidents of Colleges Dr Raveenthiran Rasiah (Anaesthesiologists)
Emeritus Prof Dato' Dr Lian Chin Boon (Dental Specialists)
Dr Mahathar Abd Wahab (Emergency Physicians)
Dr Michael Samy (Obstetricians & Gynaecologists)
Dr Pall Singh (Ophthalmologists)
Prof Dr Thong Meow Keong (Paediatrics)
Emeritus Prof Dr Cheong Soon Keng (Pathologists)
Dr Letchuman Ramanathan (Physicians)
Datuk Dr Lokman Hakim (Public Health Medicine)
Dr Amir Fuad Hussain (Radiology)
Associate Professor Dato' Dr Hanafiah Harunarashid (Surgeons)


College Councils


 Print Friendly